KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » Comic Book 'Versus' Forum » Predator runs the Gauntlet

Predator runs the Gauntlet
Started by: braz

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

Predator runs the Gauntlet

ok, this is a Warrior class Predator like off the Novels which is a veteran who has decades upon decades of experience and has been on hundreds of successful hunts. and posesses roughly around class 10 strength. once again, ALERT!!: THIS IS NOT LIKE THE PREDATORS OFF THE MOVIES..! WHO ARE INEXPERIENCED AND HELD BACK. WELL THIS SUCKER IS BLOODLUSTED, NO CODE OF HONOR, WHATSOEVER. SO NO1 COME IN HERE AND SAY, "BLAH BIDDY BLAH WHOO BLAH! ARNIE AND A COP FROM LA BEAT HIM SO Y CANT THESE GUYS?!"
FOR 1, THEY WERE PLAYING WITH THEIR PREY AND NOT BLOODLUSTED, INEXPERIENCED AND HAD MAJOR INJURIES WHICH HELD THEM BACK.!

smile
Anyhoo,
the fights in central American jungles and the opponents know nothing of what theyre up against.

Pred has: Medium armor like the Preds on AVP, AVP cloak, medicomp and bio-helmet with all visions and neuro-scan.
Weapons available: 13" indestructible wrist blades, deployable Maul blades on each arm, combi-stick, spear gun, plasma caster, smart disk, netgun and remote bombs.

1. The Punisher- M60 machine gun with 200 armor-piercing rounds, M16A2 with M203 grenade launcher and dual taped clips for easy reloading, dual .45 caliber Glock 21's with laser sights, knife gun, 5 anti-personel mines, 4 hand grenades and kevlar vest with white skull insigna.

2. T-800 with shotgun and AK-47

3. T-800 with minigun and grenade launcher.

4. Blade and 5 Vampires strapped heavy

5. 15 Alien Drones

6. 50 Navy SEALs

7. 30 Alien Drones

8. Wolverine/Adamantium Sabretooth

9. Green Goblin armed to the max

10. 5 T-1000's

11. 5 T-X's

12. Colossus

Old Post Jan 13th, 2007 09:52 PM