KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » Comic Book 'Versus' Forum » This Team vs 300 Spartans

This Team vs 300 Spartans
Started by: braz

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (3): [1] 2 3 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

This Team vs 300 Spartans

Batman-Daredevil-Captain America-Blade

up against 300 of Greece's finest from the movie. The elite Spartans. on the battlefields of Greece.

Batman has everything in his utility belt he usually carries and a ninja sword, Capt has his shield, DD his billies, and Blade has his MAC-10 and acid-etched sword.

Old Post Mar 26th, 2007 03:22 AM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Starscream M

I give it to the team.

Blade is the difference maker.

Defacto Leader of the KMC VS Resistance Movement

Old Post Mar 26th, 2007 03:24 AM
Starscream M is currently offline Click here to Send Starscream M a Private Message Find more posts by Starscream M Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
db_renji

The Spartans take it. Granted it will be a hard fight considering Blade, but he will only last so long. Spartans take this 10/10

Respect Superman Respect Captain Marvel Green Lantern

Old Post Mar 26th, 2007 04:06 AM
db_renji is currently offline Click here to Send db_renji a Private Message Find more posts by db_renji Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Tattoos N Scars
Modern Day Drifter

I don't know. Each member of the team is known to take out scores of enemies at one time...put them all together...against only 300 guys? It will be a hell of a fight...but I think they could beat the 300

Old Post Mar 26th, 2007 04:22 AM
Tattoos N Scars is currently offline Click here to Send Tattoos N Scars a Private Message Find more posts by Tattoos N Scars Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote