KMC Forums

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Already a member? Log-in!

Home » Star Wars » Star Wars: Episode I, II & III » SuperShadow

SuperShadow
Started by: DarkJediStoops

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (30): « First ... « 2 3 [4] 5 6 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
mephistodesigns
Hate has made me powerful

and how the hell is he gonna do anything involving the legal system? what's he gonna say, "oh, you took my imaginary Episode 3 plans"? Please. He's nothing.

Old Post Oct 31st, 2003 07:15 PM
Click here to Send mephistodesigns a Private Message Find more posts by mephistodesigns Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Darth Jello
Cheese Spelunker

Actually, mephisto i'm a college student from colorado but thanks for attacking me for no goddamn reason. What mr. Suttle has done is send out requests for illegal files to internet predators under the names of many of the administrators of TFN and has listed them as child predators on many sites. TFN did complain to authorities but they did nothing.
you have your opinion and you are entitled to it but from what I have seen and heard, I don't think Shadow is "harmless".

Wonder when will it'll all be over...
Living in a void when the void grows colder...
Wonder when it'll all be over?
Will you be laughing when it's over?

Old Post Oct 31st, 2003 08:31 PM
Click here to Send Darth Jello a Private Message Find more posts by Darth Jello Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Lames.s.
Seraphic

Ya know, for not liking this guy so much we do seem to get his name out there quite a bit. Seems like free publicity to me.

Old Post Nov 1st, 2003 11:46 PM
Click here to Send Lames.s. a Private Message Find more posts by Lames.s. Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
yerssot

ah well, we DO have to give him some visitors, otherwise he'll have to make up even more "mails from visitors"

Old Post Nov 1st, 2003 11:52 PM