KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » General Fiction Area » General Fiction Discussion

General Fiction Discussion
Started by: REXXXX

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (139): « First ... « 137 138 [139]   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
lordmegatron1
Bringer of chaos

I'm new to this neck of the woods but I have a couple of (what I think to be) great ideas. I'm currently working on one so I'll share the idea and if you guys like the sound of it, I'll start posting it.

My idea is creating a fanfic series of the Transformers. However, my version is completely different, a whole new universe for them. The Cybertronians are nearly the same in appearance as humans. The difference is that when Primus made them, he gave them a small organ attached to the base of their brains and very dense muscle and bone structures. The organ is inactive until they've fully developed from children to adults. Then the organ, known as a T-Cog for it's cog-like shape, activates and their flesh and muscle harden to the point where their outside appearance is metallic. Their bones thicken and form into plates that make this "armor mode" unique to each Cybertronian.

The T-Cog has four biological blueprints built into its subconscious storage which are used for at-will transformations: Armor mode (Cybertronian), Default mode (Human), Vehicle mode (Transportation), and Weapon mode (ties in to all mentioned modes. Features melee and ranged.)

Energon is what powers the weaponry, the vehicle, and even the Cybertronain itself. The eat, drink, and bleed the stuff. It's even found underground and is often used as currency in its solidified state. It's blue and, when liquid, resembles Mtn. Dew Voltage. No Cybertronian has ever engaged in Vampirism...or at least, none on record.

If you would like to know plot details, character specifics, or just have questions, feel free to ask.