KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » General Fiction Area » General Fiction Discussion

General Fiction Discussion
Started by: REXXXX

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (139): « 1 2 [3] 4 5 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
REXXXX
Networking

Alright, the prologue to my war story is up!

http://www.killermovies.com/forums/f53/t22145.html

Old Post Dec 17th, 2003 03:02 AM
REXXXX is currently offline Click here to Send REXXXX a Private Message Find more posts by REXXXX Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Gotwa
Ring Master

I'm a decent writer, and they're all on different topics. Two are character histories, one is Starcraft, one is Star Wars, the other is a Final Fantasy for my gf.. stick out tongue

Old Post Dec 17th, 2003 03:12 AM
Gotwa is currently offline Click here to Send Gotwa a Private Message Find more posts by Gotwa Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
REXXXX
Networking

Cool! Where's the Star Wars one?

Old Post Dec 17th, 2003 03:20 AM
REXXXX is currently offline Click here to Send REXXXX a Private Message Find more posts by REXXXX Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Gotwa
Ring Master

That's the story I'm writing in the forum. stick out tongue

Old Post Dec 17th, 2003 03:24 AM
Gotwa is currently offline Click here to Send Gotwa a Private Message Find more posts by Gotwa Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
REXXXX
Networking

Which on? It should be in here...

Old Post Dec 17th, 2003 03:27 AM
Gotwa
Ring Master

'Bridge of an ISD (Star Wars) (Gotwa)'

Here..

Old Post Dec 17th, 2003 03:28 AM
Agent Elrond
The Curse is gone

For my story, I plan to upload a map of the region it takes place in. It'll be similar to LotR, but the places all have some significance. (Correct me if I'm wrong, but some places listed on his maps are never mentioned. Nice job to detail though.) If I'm lucky, maybe by tomorrow.