KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » Computer / Video Games Discussion » Diablo 2.

Diablo 2.
Started by: Spelljammer

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (2): « 1 [2]   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Digi
Forum Leader

Not really looking for epic sessions of Battlenet. I just want to play through teh single-player. But it sounds like LoD is worth it.

Old Post Jun 26th, 2008 04:55 PM
Digi is currently offline Click here to Send Digi a Private Message Find more posts by Digi Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Digi
Forum Leader

K, so I realize Diablo III just triggered the drool mechanisms in most of the people who will be reading this post, so D2 isn't really foremost in your thoughts, but I just started playing it today.

As with most games, I'll update with silly little anecdotes and gameplay tidbits as I progress, mainly because I only have one dedicated "video game friend" so you guys are my support group for a lot of this ( embarrasment ).

I'm playing as an Amazon. I was the archer chick in D1 as well, so I wanted to remain consistent.

Old Post Jul 5th, 2008 01:46 AM
Digi is currently offline Click here to Send Digi a Private Message Find more posts by Digi Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Obsidian Fury

Let me know if there is anything I can do to help big grin

Old Post Jul 5th, 2008 09:56 AM
Obsidian Fury is currently offline Click here to Send Obsidian Fury a Private Message Find more posts by Obsidian Fury Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Digi
Forum Leader

quote: (post)
Originally posted by Obsidian Fury
Let me know if there is anything I can do to help big grin

Heh. Thanks.

Though Diablo doesn't seem the type to vex me. Quest, level up, return to town, buy/sell/upgrade items. Rinse, repeat. Simple in a Gauntlet sort of way, but fun.