KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » Computer / Video Games Discussion » Games 'Versus' Forum » Master Chief vs Predator

Master Chief vs Predator
Started by: braz

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

Master Chief vs Predator

normal warrior predator with: shoulder cannon, 18" wrist blades, combi-stick, smart disk, medium armor, bio helmet with all visions, cloak, & medikit.

this is Master Chief Spartan 117 off of HALO 2 with: dual M7 SMG's w/ 5 extra clips for each, M90 8 gauge shotgun with 24 extra shells, and an overshield.

who wins??

Old Post Jun 26th, 2006 03:48 PM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
NinthCorona

Terrain?

Denial isn't just a river in Egypt.

Old Post Jun 26th, 2006 04:00 PM
NinthCorona is currently offline Click here to Send NinthCorona a Private Message Find more posts by NinthCorona Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

the Jungle

Old Post Jun 26th, 2006 04:03 PM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
NinthCorona

Predator.

Old Post Jun 26th, 2006 04:06 PM
NinthCorona is currently offline Click here to Send NinthCorona a Private Message Find more posts by NinthCorona Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

most likely, yes. but. does chief's helmet have thermal scanning on it? if so, then he could see pred despite the cloak and would probably win instead..

Old Post Jun 26th, 2006 04:15 PM
Swe_Bum
R.I.P Dimebag Darrell!

Well not in game so most likely not canon

Pure American Metal

My fanart/art-- My sigs

Old Post Jun 26th, 2006 05:01 PM