KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » TV Talk Forum » Heroes » S02E01 - 4 Months Later

S02E01 - 4 Months Later
Started by: Tattoo

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (4): « 1 2 [3] 4 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Prime#

Whats up guys, it's my first time posting in this section.

I think it would be great if by the end of the season, Peter pretty much masters his powers and while on the way to fight the BIG bad guy, Sylar runs into him, expecting to steal his powers, and Peter doesn't even acknowledge him and KO's him with a gesture, how cool would that be.

Old Post Sep 26th, 2007 12:55 AM
Prime# is currently offline Click here to Send Prime# a Private Message Find more posts by Prime# Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
REXXXX
Networking

Rather anticlimactic, I'd think. I like to watch them struggle.

Old Post Sep 26th, 2007 05:25 AM
REXXXX is currently offline Click here to Send REXXXX a Private Message Find more posts by REXXXX Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Entity
Illuminati Founder

quote: (post)
Originally posted by superkronick92
Whats up guys, it's my first time posting in this section.

I think it would be great if by the end of the season, Peter pretty much masters his powers and while on the way to fight the BIG bad guy, Sylar runs into him, expecting to steal his powers, and Peter doesn't even acknowledge him and KO's him with a gesture, how cool would that be.
I'd love it. lol

Of course then Sylar would lose it again realizing he's not so special anymore and he'd have to gain some serious power making him worthy of Peter's attention again.

That's when your climatic battle takes place! wink

None of them sparkle!
Sig by Scythe!

Old Post Sep 26th, 2007 02:26 PM
Entity is currently offline Click here to Send Entity a Private Message Find more posts by Entity Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
LanceWindu