KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » Computer / Video Games Discussion » Game you regret buying.

Game you regret buying.
Started by: Spawningpool

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (5): « 1 2 [3] 4 5 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Bentley
Seitei

quote: (post)
Originally posted by Star428
With me, it's more "which games I don't regret buying" because about 70-80% of the games I've bought for PS3 I've either become frustrated or bored with. I finally learned that if the game isn't turn-based then I probably won't like it and shouldn't waste my money. Too bad there's not a huge selection of turn-based games for PS3 but the few ones that I have are all quite addictive and I don't see myself getting tired of them for a very long time. I've been playing XCOM since Oct of 2012 and still haven't gotten bored with it.

I love turn-based games myself so I get what you are saying.

My respect threads:Kang the Conqueror, Ultron, Devil Dinosaur, Michael Korvac
Captain America for High Street

Old Post Feb 12th, 2015 08:26 PM
Bentley is currently offline Click here to Send Bentley a Private Message Find more posts by Bentley Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
dadudemon

Originally posted by Zack Fair
I have it on Xbone. Barely play it because everyone I play with is on PS though.

Yes, I know. sad

How dare you.

Originally posted by Bentley

Me too. Final Fantasy Tactics on Gameboy Advance...

Super Mario RPG...

So many hours sunk into those games.

Old Post Feb 12th, 2015 08:32 PM
dadudemon is currently offline Click here to Send dadudemon a Private Message Find more posts by dadudemon Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Star428
Restricted

Account Restricted

Originally posted by Bentley