A swift kick in the nuts!

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Tired Hiker
Here's where you tell a story about how you kicked someone or got kicked in the nuts. When I was in highschool, my sister was a junior and I was a sophomore and she had this boyfriend Todd who always tried to wrestle me and play box and stuff big brothers do. I hated it. I didn't want a big brother. So one day, he started rough housing with me and I told him to stop. So he started pullng my ear and that's when I gave him a swift kick in his nuts! He never messed with me again. big grin

happy kine
a friends girlfriend once kicked me in the nuts and i thought i was going to die... luckly there was a girl who took pitty and gave me a rub down, down there... the problem was she would only rub and not long enough... i went from a kick to teh blue monster...

Tired Hiker
That's when you tell her you have to take a dump, but then you really go rub one out while her image is still fresh in your mind. smile

happy kine
thats what i usually do... but... i was drunk and thought i could score.... i mean if i rubbed a girls muff i'd go all the way.

Tired Hiker
True dat.

Corran
I got kicked in the nuts outside a nightcub for turning a girl down, how bad is that, first of all me turning a girl down who was quite attractive but too drunk IMHO, and secondly because she thought she was some sort of Diva that everyone would just jump for. Ouch that hurt, especially the follwoing week when my friend pointed her out, she was lurvely. sad

Crash_Overload
I kicked some guy at my school for 1 reason. A Game called Roch-An-BOE (i won by the way)

Fire
never did it

or had it done to me but I can imagine the pain

GABRIEL05
Me and my boo were play fighting once and she kneed me in the nuts. She refused to acknowledge that it was less painful than cramps. If she had nuts I would have kicked her in them.

Tired Hiker