Nelly

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

98R1
Is that your ass or your momma have reindeer?
What the Hell does that mean?

h0ck3yh0rr0r
i dunno either. but Nelly sux. the guy sings about shoes. Air force 1's wtf is that lol

Gotwa
Who knows.

98R1
I think he sucks too but I heard that on the radio
WTF reindeer whats that about

total metalhead
obviously im no expert on hip-hop but Nelly = sick

madsci
"the one positive thing that can be said of the devil...he's a hard worker"

nelly...i can respect him for one thing, that is he came out of nowhere with a style and sound that a/r's at first ignored, then he was able to sell them on it and got a deal. he was able to get his music out...that is more than a lot of musicians are able to do these days.

that being said...i think he, his crew, and his music are the biggest pieces of crap to ever pollute the airwaves and the minds of impressionable children. his beats suck ass, his rhymes suck ass, and he has no sense of fashion (bandaid under the eye...give it up). what's with his boy trying to look like the phantom of the opera?

krs-one and the entire hip hop nation hates his ass, and so do i

madsci
hip hop purist

98R1
Duzz anyone know what the reindeer reference is about? alien

in flames
KRS ONE's diss's on nelly are great!

gotta get rich
yeah i agree with everything man.

total metalhead
oh great. YOUR back.

gotta get rich
yeah i am. what you gonna do bout it Sam???

h0ck3yh0rr0r
what happened to 50 cents pic^ now canibus lol its better. canibus has some good stuff.

gotta get rich
yes i love canibus. one of the best. you changed your sig too since i was last on. lovin that L pic.

Neo_Version 7
Bumpers.

Dr. Octagon
ok...classic thread but whats the point of this

cool_dudes_rule
i think he is annoying. blink

Red Superfly
Nelly is a clown shoe.

Deathblow
Nelly? NELLY?