Was it better?

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

juggernaut26
OK this is my first time posting in the lotr forum and i just wanted to know from some other people is the third movie really better than the first two combined cuz that's what all my friends say.

KingOfGondor292
I (in my opinion) think the 3rd movie rocks more than the other two...

But everyone has their own opinion

ATM4eternity
i also think it rocks compared to the other 2, once again, my opinion

juggernaut26
maybe i shoulda made a poll.

Kitoky
Actually I wouldn't quite say that it's better than the first two. But it's about even. Return of the King was FANTABULOUS!

PippinTook
I LOVE ROTK!!! But of course, I loved all of the movies in the trilogy, so I agree with Kit. They were all GREAT! It's amazing!

Elvinarrow
ROTk was really good but i wish they would and more not to the end

Aurora
I didn't think that it would be better than FOTR (which was my fav. of the first two) but Now I say the ROTK is not only better than the first two it is the best movie i have ever seen.

P-NuT
maybe you should check other threads before you post the same thing someone else has. there is already a thread like this with a poll.

Kitoky
It's a little diffferent so don't be so bitter.

Melani
3rd Movie is the best but of course you have to have the 1st and 2nd or wouldent be a 3rd thumb up

Kitoky
Yeah I think they're even.

cgtuna21
I think all of them are great. Just perfect!!!! It opened my world, that's all i have 2 say

shadow link
indeed, i would use the word best, i mean its the best movie ive ever seen but i would say more intense and more emotional, it plays its role like all good 3rd parts in a trilogy (unlike some other trilogies cough cough) but they were all different and each had a different feel to them

Exa
Depends on your taste... some like the first best, some the second, some the third.