KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Movie Franchises » Lord of the Rings » Was it better?

Was it better?
Started by: sandman26

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
sandman26
old but new

Was it better?

OK this is my first time posting in the lotr forum and i just wanted to know from some other people is the third movie really better than the first two combined cuz that's what all my friends say.

Old Post Jan 11th, 2004 01:43 AM
sandman26 is currently offline Click here to Send sandman26 a Private Message Find more posts by sandman26 Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
KingOfGondor292
Aragorn Rox My Socks

I (in my opinion) think the 3rd movie rocks more than the other two...

But everyone has their own opinion

"I see in your eyes the same fear that would take the heart of me! A day may come when the courage of men fail... when we forsake our friends and break all bonds of fellowship but it is not this day. This day, we fight!" <~~~ Aragorn, ROTK

Old Post Jan 11th, 2004 01:45 AM
KingOfGondor292 is currently offline Click here to Send KingOfGondor292 a Private Message Find more posts by KingOfGondor292 Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
ATM4eternity

i also think it rocks compared to the other 2, once again, my opinion

Old Post Jan 11th, 2004 01:48 AM
ATM4eternity is currently offline Click here to Send ATM4eternity a Private Message Find more posts by ATM4eternity Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
sandman26
old but new

maybe i shoulda made a poll.

Old Post Jan 11th, 2004 02:01 AM
sandman26 is currently offline Click here to Send sandman26 a Private Message Find more posts by sandman26 Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Kitoky
Starting Anew

Actually I wouldn't quite say that it's better than the first two. But it's about even. Return of the King was FANTABULOUS!

Thank you so much Eezy!!