Make up a stupid joke!

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Tired Hiker
The rules are: It has to be stupid.

Question: Why did the Terminatrix lose the battle against the tree?

Answer: Because 'The Termite Ate Her.' Get it? big grin cool

Mighty Yoda
laughing
very good. I'm not good at making things up.

Tired Hiker
Oh, c'mon. It's easy. Just think of something really lame to turn into a joke. It's that simple. Here, I'll go again.

Question: Why did Tom Cruise cross the road?

Answer: Because Nicole Kidman was serving up spicy chicken wings with Russel Crowe, and Russel pinched Nicole's butt and Tom Cruise got jealous and tried to stop it, but Nicole reminded him that they broke up and if he wants to see her naked, just watch Eyes Wide Shut and Cold Mountain. big grin

Mighty Yoda
that is lame

i'll think of somethin

Tired Hiker
See, anything is possible.

Mighty Yoda
Q. What are young yoda's known as

A. Yodalings

Tired Hiker
Yeah! That was a good stupid joke!

Mighty Yoda
so did i.

Tired Hiker
There is no try, only stupid joke.

-Yoda

Mighty Yoda
laughing

TheMuffinMan
bring back dukes777 and gorilamanx

shellie
laughing out loud laughing now thats the funniest thing....

Samurai Guy
What do you call cheese that isnt yours?

NACHO CHEESE!

rapmastad
Q: What do you call 1,000 heavily armed lesbians?

A: Militia Etheridge.

Samurai Guy
laughing

Classic

Did you hear about the new colour paint? Its called Blonde!

Not very bright, but it spreads easily

rapmastad

Bierbommetje
lol

that third one is class

ladygrim
lol... very funny

rapmastad

ladygrim
kewl jokes....

rapmastad
lol i try

rapmastad

ladygrim
Marie went to sunday school, but she didn't like it so she always fell asleep in class.

One day the teacher who didn't realize she was sleeping asked her a question, Adam who was sitting behind her pokes her with his pen.
"Jesus Christ!" said Marie
"Right Answer" Said the teacher...