POD Trainee Bane vs. Vaylin

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

carthage
*Bonus Bane gets Sirak, Fohargh, and Githany

Who wins round 1?

Force, sabers, all out

S_W_LeGenD
laughing out loud

Vaylin reduces him to subatomic particles.

Kosmos Supreme
Originally posted by carthage
*Bonus Bane gets Sirak, Fohargh, and Githany

Who wins round 1?

Force, sabers, all out
http://img3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20131206112402/powerlisting/images/thumb/5/50/Implied_Facepalm.jpg/500px-Implied_Facepalm.jpg

Deronn_solo
Bane.

Fated Xtasy
http://www.reactiongifs.com/r/umy.gif

Nephthys
Since carthage is an idiot and thinks that Bane at the end of the book somehow qualifies as a trainee, I'm gonna assume he means that Bane in which case Bane wins.

SunRazer
Assuming Academy Bane? He loses, except in sabers he could overwhelm Vaylin through numbers in the bonus.

End of the book Bane takes sabers and wins all with the allies.

S_W_LeGenD
Originally posted by SunRazer
Assuming Academy Bane? He loses, except in sabers he could overwhelm Vaylin through numbers in the bonus.

End of the book Bane takes sabers and wins all with the allies.
http://img3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20131206112402/powerlisting/images/thumb/5/50/Implied_Facepalm.jpg/500px-Implied_Facepalm.jpg

Nephthys
You underestimate PoD Bane.

S_W_LeGenD
No, I don't.

I am one of the few members who respect Darth Bane. However, I understand his limitations as well. He could not overwhelm Kas'im and you think he will defeat Vaylin?

Nephthys