who works out alot and likes body building???

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

DeNiro
Ok i just would like to know who likes to work out alot and who is into bodybuilding becasue i luv bb'ing and i was wonderin who on ths forum site also liked it so i can know who i could talk to about it and tell them what other site that they met enjoy being a member on and just shit like that. ok just wanted to know.

ToMacco
I lift weights at least twice a week. I've been doing it for 8 years.

BackFire349
i dont need to. i dont wanna sound like a cocky prick, but im naturally very strong. i can usually beat people who work out regularly in arm wrestling.... unless they work out like heavily of course.

Captain REX
You cocky prick. stick out tongue

I need to get into that habit. Too much flab on me... sick

Tex
Eugh! I'm too lazy to do any of that stuff! What's the point? Computers and machines do all of my heavy lifting, I dont need big musselsstick out tongue

Captain REX
I do. It would make up for the fact that my best friends know martial arts and have strong punches... embarrasment

Tex
so get a gun!evil face

Captain REX
Good plan... evil face

BackFire349
well good thing you guys arent in school anymore.

DeNiro
i can tell that sum of u r true comptuer movie geeks and havent touched a weight in ya life lol. if u got that kind of a piss pore addtiude torwards keepin ya body in shape as tex does. and as for back fire u dont sound cocky right on if u r strong but i just want to know who is into bodybuilding and shit and for others u just lift like twice a week and shit good keep at it health is important so i aint knocking on u when i says computer geeks and never lifted a weight in there life. sorry for offending anyone if i did though i am to emotional when it comes to liftin.

diegocala
Huh??

BackFire349
dont get me wrong, im in bad shape. im just strong.

Stovenutts