KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Community » General Discussion Forum » Queen mom

Queen mom
Started by: yerssot

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
yerssot

Queen mom

Although I'm quite sure, people from the Uk already knew this, and also a few others...

The Queen Mom has passed away at age 101

Old Post Mar 30th, 2002 06:05 PM
yerssot is currently offline Click here to Send yerssot a Private Message Find more posts by yerssot Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
LanceWindu

The Queen Mother? As in the mother of Prince Charles? If not then it must be the mother of someone else. I'm not that good with leaders of other countries.

Old Post Mar 30th, 2002 06:28 PM
LanceWindu is currently offline Click here to Send LanceWindu a Private Message Find more posts by LanceWindu Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
yerssot

yes, it's the Queen Mother

Old Post Mar 30th, 2002 06:36 PM
yerssot is currently offline Click here to Send yerssot a Private Message Find more posts by yerssot Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
LanceWindu

The Mother of Prince Charles?

Old Post Mar 30th, 2002 06:48 PM
LanceWindu is currently offline Click here to Send LanceWindu a Private Message Find more posts by LanceWindu Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
yerssot

I have no idea about that to be honest, I believe she's his grandmother, actually

Old Post Mar 30th, 2002 06:50 PM
LanceWindu

Oh, because if it was his mother than he'd be the King right now.

Old Post Mar 30th, 2002 06:52 PM
yerssot

well, then she's not his mother

Old Post Mar 30th, 2002 06:53 PM
LanceWindu

She is his grandmother than.

Old Post Mar 30th, 2002 06:55 PM
Kiwi Leia

The Queen Mother is the Mother of the late Princess Margaret and Queen Elizabeth the 2nd who is the mother of Prince Charles(future King of England), Andrew, Edward and Ann.