KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » X-Men » Kitty Pryde and Bobby Drake Kissing Scene

Kitty Pryde and Bobby Drake Kissing Scene
Started by: Jackyhehe

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (3): [1] 2 3 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Jackyhehe
Tooth Fairy

Question Kitty Pryde and Bobby Drake Kissing Scene

Hello guys! I don't know if there's already a Kitty Pryde-Bobby Drake thread out there and I already searched the whole forum if there's any, so I just started a new one.

I'm new here and I'm currently into X-Men since I saw X-Men 3: The Last Stand . I can really say that it was awesome! I'm not into American comics, so I have no knowledge of the X-Men comics. I just like the movie, because their physical appearance there are better than the ones in the comics. No offense to the fans of the comics.

Anyway, so, I've been addicted to X-Men. I've watched X-Men 2 already, but not X-Men 1. And I really like both of the movies. I was really drawn to Bobby Drake (Iceman) and I really has a crush on him. I just think he's really cute. =) And I even like him when I watched the last movie, because he's even better there. =) I like his love team with Kitty Pryde (Shadowcat) . They are both cute, and they'll surely make a cute couple! =)

I especially like the fountain scene wherein he and Kitty Pryde (Shadowcat) were skating on the 'solidified'/'iced'/'frosted' fountain/pond, holding hands. They were really having fun and then Kitty slipped, and fell into Bobby's arms. She looks up to Bobby and Bobby returns her gaze intently. They were silent for a while, and then Kitty breaks the uncomfortable silence and thanked Bobby for what he has done for her (ice-skating with her) and then Bobby smiles back at her. And then the scene shifted to Rogue watching them from the window and she began to pack her things to head for the cure. So, that's it.