KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » General Fiction Area » Alex:The Story of a Teenager

Alex:The Story of a Teenager
Started by: Cringe

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (6): [1] 2 3 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Cringe
douche.

Alex:The Story of a Teenager

~Hi my name is Josh and it's always been a dream of mine to make that one story or RPG that everyone loves and everyone gets into and cant wait for the next twist or dramatic conclusion.Well this is my first try and making that story and i'm gonna really try.So dish out any constructive critisism and any good things you may feel about the story~

Name-Alex
Age-15

The Rest will be explained