KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Community » The Off-Topic Forum » It's finally over!!!!

It's finally over!!!!
Started by: That ACDC Chick

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
That ACDC Chick
All That Noiz

It's finally over!!!!

well...i did it
i got my diploma today
but the feelings of success and triumph and all them warm and fuzzy feelings were watered down by the novacane and anesthetic that flowed through my system

and i realize that i havent been on in a few days so an update on my life cause theres really nothing else to do:

1. my graduation party is set for this friday[hip hip horray]

2. last night i had a strange dream where zombies had taken over my school and Foxy was there with me killing them all and at some point we ended up down in the LGI[basically where all the school plays take place as well as official Senior meeting] smoking

3. i had my wisdom teeth taken out which i wasnt too nervous about cause ive gone through surgeries before and im not really phased by that stuff. but during and after the surgery was a whole nother story
i woke up for like 2-3 seconds and had an out of body experience[cliche i know] but i saw the doctors hands drilling in my mouth as well as felt the discomfort from the drilling
and the left side of my mouth is all swollen and ****ed up so its a ***** to swallow anything and i sound funny when i talk

so thats about it....kthnxby

Old Post Jul 2nd, 2009 02:47 AM
That ACDC Chick is currently offline Click here to Send That ACDC Chick a Private Message Find more posts by That ACDC Chick Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Ax3l
Dream Finder

I don't really remember my graduation. Oh right, that's because I didn't go.

One little spark...

Old Post Jul 2nd, 2009 02:49 AM