KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » Comic Book 'Versus' Forum » Any comic character..

Any comic character..
Started by: braz

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

Any comic character..

who would u be??

idunno, i think it would be tough for me to come up with a definite answer...cuz i would really like to be batman, one cuz hes my fav comic character, and hes feared by every1 and thats just awesome and i could just go around grappling up buildings and jumping off em and gliding Happy Dance
but then again, theres superman and he can fly, ect. except, idunno i think that knowing thats like the biggest thrill in the world, and doing that everyday, that would get old, just flying around or going lightspeed through different dimensions in space

that would be cool but i wouldnt want the biggest excitement in the world like that to actually grow as something thats boring from doing it all the time...n plus, if i was superman, i feel id have a much larger responsibility for the world and its needs, given all the powers he has and the things he could do

but, it would be cool as hell to be spiderman i think, that would probably be next on my list...

what do yall think???

Old Post Apr 1st, 2006 07:23 PM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

bump

Old Post Apr 1st, 2006 08:10 PM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Tshern
Protein-man