KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » Comic Book 'Versus' Forum » The Punisher/Batman(Begins) vs Captain America/Daredevil

The Punisher/Batman(Begins) vs Captain America/Daredevil
Started by: braz

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (3): [1] 2 3 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

The Punisher/Batman(Begins) vs Captain America/Daredevil

the fight takes place in Gotham City at night. no prep, although Bats does get all of his gadgets.

The Punisher has: M60 machine gun with 200 armor piercing rounds, dual MAC-10's w/ extra clips, a silenced Colt .45 and an adamantium-coated survival knife

Batman is equipped with: high frequency transporters on boot, grapple gun, batarangs, mini-mines, flashbangs, tear gas, flexible periscope, medikit and cell phone.

Cap has his shield as always and DD has his billy club.

who wins??

Old Post Jul 20th, 2006 06:47 PM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Darth Martin

It depends on if Castle can tag DD. DD and Cap are certainly going to have better teamwork.

Old Post Jul 20th, 2006 06:50 PM
Darth Martin is currently offline Click here to Send Darth Martin a Private Message Find more posts by Darth Martin Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

^dont matter. cuz cant the HF transporters also act as sonics on like a lower frequency? if so, thats enough to beat DD. if not, then a couple of flashbangs'll incapacitate him.

Old Post Jul 20th, 2006 06:57 PM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Broly92
Bow to Amc or else?

Umm this is Batman Begins' Batman so Cap or DD can take him out easy and curbstob Punisher

"Whoever said anybody has a right to give up?"