KMC Forums

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Already a member? Log-in!

Home » Star Wars » Star Wars: Literature & Expanded Universe » Star Wars Versus Forum » Armed & Ready

Armed & Ready
Started by: Mantis

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Stealth
Ranger

Armed & Ready

Put those sabers away and pull out those guns... Jango Fett vs. Darth Maul... Arm wrestling contest... Setting is Mos Eisley Cantina...

For Fritos.

Old Post Jan 7th, 2006 04:45 AM
Click here to Send Stealth a Private Message Find more posts by Stealth Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Darth_Glentract
The Truest Sith Lord

Jango's better not counting the force.

Old Post Jan 7th, 2006 04:58 AM
Click here to Send Darth_Glentract a Private Message Find more posts by Darth_Glentract Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

Jango

Old Post Jan 7th, 2006 05:41 AM
Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
REXXXX
Networking

Arm-wrestling? And you think Jango is stronger?

Maul is definitely the stronger of the two, Force or no.

Old Post Jan 7th, 2006 05:58 AM
Click here to Send REXXXX a Private Message Find more posts by REXXXX Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Lord Lucien
Lets all love Lain

Yeah, I saw those muscles, Jango loses.

Old Post Jan 7th, 2006 06:22 AM
Click here to Send Lord Lucien a Private Message Find more posts by Lord Lucien Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
REXXXX
Networking

Indeed...

Plus, Maul's a Zabrak; they're a bit stronger than the average man anyways, I think.

Old Post Jan 7th, 2006 06:28 AM
Click here to Send REXXXX a Private Message Find more posts by REXXXX Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Lord Lucien
Lets all love Lain

Those wacky Iridorians can pwn the Mandalorians any day.

Old Post Jan 7th, 2006 06:31 AM