KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » Comic Book 'Versus' Forum » Batman vs. DareDevil

Who wins?
You do not have permission to vote on this poll.
Batman 8 72.73%
DareDevil 3 27.27%
Total: 11 votes 100%
  [Edit Poll (moderators only)]

Batman vs. DareDevil
Started by: YFZ 350

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (4): [1] 2 3 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
YFZ 350

Batman vs. DareDevil

Suprisingly I did a search and nothing came up. I'm sure it's been done before though. Anyways they both have standard gear and are fighting in Hells Kitchen at around 11:45 PM eastern time.

Old Post Jan 21st, 2007 08:07 PM
YFZ 350 is currently offline Click here to Send YFZ 350 a Private Message Find more posts by YFZ 350 Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

this has been done to death. but ill be easy on you though because u couldnt find it via search function. thx for using it though. smile alot of newbies dont even do that.

but as for the fight, Bats wins. he's got hyper sonics.

Old Post Jan 21st, 2007 08:14 PM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
guy222
With my gal

Re: Batman vs. DareDevil

quote: (post)
Originally posted by YFZ 350
Suprisingly I did a search and nothing came up. I'm sure it's been done before though. Anyways they both have standard gear and are fighting in Hells Kitchen at around 11:45 PM eastern time.

bats ftw

Old Post Jan 21st, 2007 08:16 PM
guy222 is currently offline Click here to Send guy222 a Private Message Find more posts by guy222 Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
YFZ 350

I used the forum search function and Yahoo search and nothing came up.

As for the fight I just recently saw the amazing Batman thread but DareDevil has a huge senses advantage which should help him.