KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » Comic Book 'Versus' Forum » Batman vs. DareDevil

Who wins?
You do not have permission to vote on this poll.
Batman 8 72.73%
DareDevil 3 27.27%
Total: 11 votes 100%
  [Edit Poll (moderators only)]

Batman vs. DareDevil
Started by: YFZ 350

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (4): « 1 [2] 3 4 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

quote: (post)
Originally posted by Darth Macabre
And Batman had nipples on his suit in the movies. no expression

Still want to use the movies in this thread?

thats one of the movie versions and u just had to pick the worst one. hmm, lets see, lets pick Batman Begins Bats, he was able to beat up 4 highly trained ninjas trained on the same level as him all at once, and take out 5 armed gunmen all at once.

and Bats is like 10 times smarter in the comics, he'd figure out that DD is blind. hes one of the best characters at exploiting weaknesses, because he has to cuz he lacks superpowers.

Old Post Jan 21st, 2007 09:57 PM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Soljer
Beware my Power

Originally posted by batdude123
The Batman/Daredevil encounter is noncanon, right?

I, personally, believe that it is not out of character for Batman to deduce Daredevil's hyper senses. He's done it to other characters while in the midst of a battle.

Why not?

Also, as far as that encoutner goes, Im not sure whether it is canon or not. I've heard both that it is and is not. Who knows?

[IMG][/IMG]

Old Post Jan 21st, 2007 09:58 PM
Soljer is currently offline Click here to Send Soljer a Private Message Find more posts by Soljer Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Darth Macabre
Grey King of the Debb

Originally posted by StarsNeverFall7
Yep beat in almost every category...sad but true.