KMC Forums

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Already a member? Log-in!

Home » Star Wars » Star Wars: Episode IV, V & VI » OT/PT Music

OT/PT Music
Started by: Lyn

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (4): « 1 [2] 3 4 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
HyperDream
Oh the hugemanitee!

i love other john williams pieces too! i was at the 20th ann. of the ET showing with johnny conducting a live orchestra, i have to admit, i got a little emotional embarrasment

Old Post Oct 29th, 2003 02:31 AM
Click here to Send HyperDream a Private Message Find more posts by HyperDream Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Darth Revan
-

Duel of the fates.. Is that the one they play when Obi-Wan and Qui-Gon are fighting Maul? Cuz that one kicks ass. So does the Imperial March.

having nothing but a hyphen under my name makes me look so xhardxcorex. like a felon.

Old Post Oct 29th, 2003 05:04 AM
Click here to Send Darth Revan a Private Message Find more posts by Darth Revan Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
yerssot

yes, that's duel of the fates

Old Post Oct 29th, 2003 12:27 PM
Click here to Send yerssot a Private Message Find more posts by yerssot Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
HyperDream
Oh the hugemanitee!

i love how JOHNNY music kicks ass!!!

Old Post Oct 30th, 2003 03:20 AM
Click here to Send HyperDream a Private Message Find more posts by HyperDream Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Darth Jello
Cheese Spelunker