KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Community » General Discussion Forum » Speeding Tickets

Speeding Tickets
Started by: Tex

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (3): [1] 2 3 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Tex
Yumsz

Barf Speeding Tickets

I got my first speeding ticket today. Going 81mph in a 60 zone! I have been speeding down this freeway for 3 years, and they finally got me. Had a cop with a radar detector hiding on an overpass! That's no fair! They shouldn't be so sneaky!

Got to pay $200 mad

Now I haven't told little ole mommy yet, will it show up in the insurance statement? sad

Old Post Jan 16th, 2002 05:03 AM
Tex is currently offline Click here to Send Tex a Private Message Find more posts by Tex Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
ToMacco
Mr. Orange

You bet your ass it will show up on your insurance. It's gonna sky-rocket. Your screwed. Tough break, pal. sad

4 8 15 16 23 42

Old Post Jan 16th, 2002 05:05 AM
ToMacco is currently offline Click here to Send ToMacco a Private Message Find more posts by ToMacco Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Tex
Yumsz

What if my name isn't on the statement. Just the car. It's a new car, and my dad is listed as an operator, not me.

Old Post Jan 16th, 2002 05:07 AM
Tex is currently offline Click here to Send Tex a Private Message Find more posts by Tex Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
ToMacco
Mr. Orange

So your not even an insured driver on the car? Oh man, your parents are gonna kill you!!!!!!!!! Their insurance is gonna be so high now.

And the ticket will be on your record for two or more years.

4 8 15 16 23 42

Old Post Jan 16th, 2002 05:12 AM
ToMacco is currently offline Click here to Send ToMacco a Private Message Find more posts by ToMacco Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Tex
Yumsz

Dont tell me that! sad