KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » Sports Forum » skateboarding

skateboarding
Started by: Asami

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (8): [1] 2 3 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Asami
Vicious and Malicious

Skateboarding

I started skateboarding just a few years ago, can't say I'm very good at it but its enjoyable. Does anyone else here skateboard?

Old Post Feb 12th, 2004 08:54 PM
Asami is currently offline Click here to Send Asami a Private Message Find more posts by Asami Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Spearhead
Prophet

I do in the summer but I'm not very good at it.

I'm a signature!

Old Post Feb 12th, 2004 09:12 PM
Spearhead is currently offline Click here to Send Spearhead a Private Message Find more posts by Spearhead Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
SAtown_punk
Restricted

Account Restricted

I started skating in he 8th grade, so It's been 4 1/2 years. I took a break for a little while to focus on music, and because I moved away from all my friends and I didn't know anybody here when I first got here. But I'm starting again. It's a great way to relieve stress, and it's a great sport. Takes a lot of skill.

"Most governments are usually, and all governments are sometimes, inexpedient."
-Henry David Thoreau

Old Post Feb 13th, 2004 10:00 PM
SAtown_punk is currently offline Click here to Send SAtown_punk a Private Message Find more posts by SAtown_punk Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Deathblow
-

i been skating almost 10 years. last year i actually got a sponsorship and was on the verge of going semi pro, but i honestly dont think im good enough to go that far. plus i injure to easy.

Old Post Feb 13th, 2004 10:41 PM
Deathblow is currently offline Click here to Send Deathblow a Private Message Find more posts by Deathblow Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
DaRk Jester
Mime Of Hell