KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Community » The Off-Topic Forum » tell the truth about your self...

tell the truth about your self...
Started by: ROYALGUARD

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (4912): « First ... « 4910 4911 [4912]   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
TheOneFirestorm

I have a binder that I use to collect movie tickets which started 2004.

Also since a terrific movie theaterQ Cinema 9 closed that was a short distance away, and the movie tickets I have from Q Cinema 9 are priceless and in a way artifacts.

Elliot Ness from the Terrific Action Crime Drama Mob Movie The Untouchables

Old Post Feb 24th, 2018 04:35 AM
TheOneFirestorm is currently offline Click here to Send TheOneFirestorm a Private Message Find more posts by TheOneFirestorm Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
CroftAlice

I'm a farmer

Old Post Mar 2nd, 2018 08:21 AM
CroftAlice is currently offline Click here to Send CroftAlice a Private Message Find more posts by CroftAlice Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
TheOneFirestorm

I've been using a derma roller with 0.75 size since 2018 Oscar Sunday on my head.
This to naturally fully regrow my hair.

I'm excited to see if the hairs that I have regrown including on my front right side grow.

Old Post Apr 2nd, 2018 01:34 AM
TheOneFirestorm is currently offline Click here to Send TheOneFirestorm a Private Message Find more posts by TheOneFirestorm Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
NewLanceWindu
Keeper of the Prophecy

I lost 125lbs in 10 months.

Old Post Apr 19th, 2018 10:14 PM
NewLanceWindu is currently offline Click here to Send NewLanceWindu a Private Message Find more posts by NewLanceWindu Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Wonder Man
Most Powerful Avenger

I make the best sauce on the planet.

Ion: Sub-Atomic Power

Old Post May 15th, 2018 10:53 PM