KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » Computer / Video Games Discussion » Games 'Versus' Forum » Games 'Respect' Forum » Respect Gene!!!!!!!

Respect Gene!!!!!!!
Started by: Sol Valentine

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (2): « 1 [2]   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Kazenji
Onyx Prime

quote: (post)
Originally posted by Sol Valentine
Ah, good, good. Unfortuneatly, It's hard for me to find any Godhand Art.

Have you tried this place

http://kungpaofu.com/

Its a god hand Fansite

Old Post Feb 23rd, 2008 02:04 PM
Kazenji is currently offline Click here to Send Kazenji a Private Message Find more posts by Kazenji Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Rascaduanok
any% speedrunner

OK, so I have posted almost a year after the last entry on this thread, but I found this topic using the Search Button!

I started playing God Hand recently and its completely customisable combat engine, along with Gene’s pure kickass badassery deserves respect. And I want to add my name to the list of those who give him that.

SPOILERS

He even defeats the ultimate demon (Angra, possibly Satan himself) at the end using both of the Godhands.

END OF SPOILERS

I’d like to add this particular video I saw. It features a completely damage–free fight against Azel 1 showing techniques such as fantastic dodging abilities, and the good old HSK lockdown. Behold:

Old Post Feb 13th, 2009 04:04 PM
Rascaduanok is currently offline Click here to Send Rascaduanok a Private Message Find more posts by Rascaduanok Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
No End N Site
Saikyo Pharaoh Sol Radguy

This game is so easy now.

"Step back loser! Make way for the winner!"
-Anakaris-

Old Post Feb 16th, 2009 11:36 PM
No End N Site is currently offline Click here to Send No End N Site a Private Message Find more posts by No End N Site Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Rascaduanok
any% speedrunner