The infamous red jacket

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

ck112
Hey everyone -
I'm a newbie on here and I was curious if anyone knew how or where I can get Clark's red jacket he wears time and time again on the show??

Any information would be greatly appreciated !!

Best regards

Kal875
I doubt you'll find one EXACTLY like his, I have a red jacket that looks somewhat like it but not exactly the same, check in thrift shops like SAVERS and the Salvation Army, and ebay.

TILL CLOSING:

Jedi Priestess
OMG
slam

Supreme being
Originally posted by Jedi Priestess
OMG
slam yes

Dan-El
Actually, I've wondered that myself...
For my birthday a few years back I got that tan jacket he always used to wear back in seasons 1 & 2.

Anyway, to answer your question, just check the credits after the show to see who provides the costumes for the show.

rubinator

rubinator
Originally posted by Dan-El
Actually, I've wondered that myself...
For my birthday a few years back I got that tan jacket he always used to wear back in seasons 1 & 2.

Anyway, to answer your question, just check the credits after the show to see who provides the costumes for the show.

which one the baige one, the yellow one, the red one or the blue one, he wore many jackets.

Dan-El
The baige (beige?) one I guess. It has the pencil pockets on the left sleeve. I'll look for a picture...

Mr Parker
Originally posted by Jedi Priestess
OMG
slam

big grin

rubinator
I found this pic of a guy that looks lime Tom Welling and is pretty much wearing the red jacket with the blue shirt, see for yourself

http://img318.imageshack.us/img318/4026/costumes07vc6.jpg

bounty nuggetts
Not sure about the red jacket but does anyone know what the jacket clarks dad wears is called, is it a specific brand in the states like barbour?

Amazon
Actually I'd like to get the long kick ass black trench coat Michael Rosenbaum was wearing when he played Zod. drooollllll droolio