KMC Forums

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Already a member? Log-in!

Home » Star Wars » Star Wars: Episode I, II & III » an essay!!!

an essay!!!
Started by: He-Man

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (6): [1] 2 3 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
He-Man

an essay!!!

Hi folks, I'm new around here.

Ok heres my problem:
I gotta write an essay to school for Thursday!!!
I can't change the subject anymore which is ofcource star wars and the words don't really come out of my head. So could anyone of you folks help me about this. I don't know what to write so I was thinking of cheating and copying a good one from internet and just translating it to my language, but I can't find anything.

So does anyone of you dudes know where to find a good one cause I'm not very good at this?

Old Post Feb 18th, 2002 07:51 PM
Click here to Send He-Man a Private Message Find more posts by He-Man Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
LadyEowyn
found

do you just have to write about star wars in general, or how they made the movies, or the characters? What exactly about star wars do you have to write about?

Old Post Feb 18th, 2002 07:55 PM
Click here to Send LadyEowyn a Private Message Find more posts by LadyEowyn Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
He-Man

Ok I didn't mean to put this here cause it's definetly not epII related and I don't know how to move this thing so sorry sad

Old Post Feb 18th, 2002 07:56 PM
Click here to Send He-Man a Private Message Find more posts by He-Man Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
He-Man

I have to write it abou star wars in general. About 10 pages

Old Post Feb 18th, 2002 07:59 PM
LadyEowyn
found

its better to send private messages to those who can recieve them... but you really dont know any one.

Old Post Feb 18th, 2002 08:04 PM
Click here to Send LadyEowyn a Private Message Find more posts by LadyEowyn Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
yerssot