KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » Comic Book 'Versus' Forum » Whos ur favorite Underdog?

Whos ur favorite Underdog?
Started by: braz

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (3): [1] 2 3 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

Whos ur favorite Underdog?

basically, who's ur fav peak human, (and also which one would win in ur opinion in a fight between all of them)....believable comicbook character of all time...cuz personally IMO, these are the ones i tend to find most interesting and fun to debate about...since they are believable, and could maybe, actually happen

choices:

The Punisher
Batman
Daredevil
Captain America
Batgirl
Elektra
Nick Fury

Old Post Oct 28th, 2005 02:36 AM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Adam Warlock
Adam is with Team Magik

Punisher...

Daredevil a close second...

Then Bullseye

Old Post Oct 28th, 2005 02:37 AM
Adam Warlock is currently offline Click here to Send Adam Warlock a Private Message Find more posts by Adam Warlock Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Juntai
Divine Vengeance

I like reading street levelers most probably, out of these I'd say Batman. He's my favorite character period, I think.

but favorite underdog for a while.. although I don't think he will be once more and more people understand his current powerset [which is already happening], is Aquaman.

I am God's mighty fist. I am God's strength made manifest.

Sig by: Skeets, S.S, thesilverspider, Sir SKEETS Alot

Last edited by Juntai on Oct 28th, 2005 at 02:48 AM

Old Post Oct 28th, 2005 02:38 AM
Juntai is currently offline Click here to Send Juntai a Private Message Find more posts by Juntai Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...