KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » Comic Book 'Versus' Forum » Adamantium vs Vibranium

Adamantium vs Vibranium
Started by: braz

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

Adamantium vs Vibranium

?? which ones better..and which one can cut the other?? confused

Old Post Mar 23rd, 2006 03:53 AM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Soleran
Fast As Time

Well lets pretend we are in the real world with that choice I would pick vibranium more practical usessmile

Is this anti-metal vibranium?smile

Old Post Mar 23rd, 2006 03:59 AM
Soleran is currently offline Click here to Send Soleran a Private Message Find more posts by Soleran Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

which kind's on Caps shield?

Old Post Mar 23rd, 2006 04:02 AM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Soleran
Fast As Time

Caps shield is an ore and it absorbs kinetic energy vibrations if you will while the OTHER vibranium the anti-metal resonates or vibrates so quickly it can liquify any metal even adamantium.

That said I would much prefer vibranium absorbs sounds impacts from bullets jumping from tall buildingssmile

Old Post Mar 23rd, 2006 04:22 AM
Soleran is currently offline Click here to Send Soleran a Private Message Find more posts by Soleran Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

so wolvie's claws couldnt penetrate black panther's suit?

Old Post Mar 23rd, 2006 04:27 AM
Avlon
Godot Brew#107

If I remember correctly, adamantium is the result of trying to recreate vibranium. Vibranium is stronger.

Humans are afraid of the dark.