KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » Comic Book 'Versus' Forum » Wolverine/Sabretooth run the Gauntlet Pt. 2

Wolverine/Sabretooth run the Gauntlet Pt. 2
Started by: braz

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (20): [1] 2 3 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

Wolverine/Sabretooth run the Gauntlet Pt. 2

the fights in a deserted urban setting. and this is Sabes with adamantium skeleton and 4 claws and the adamantium grill w/ spiked teeth cool and they get 24 hours of rest between each fight

1. Killer Croc/Bane

2. Captain America/Daredevil

3. 50 Xenomorph Aliens

4. The Thing

5. 550 Hand Ninjas

6. 250 Navy SEALS

7. Ultimate Colossus

8. Cable (current)

9. Current Juggernaut before Cyttorak gem

10. The Hulk

Old Post Sep 18th, 2006 01:29 AM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Dum Dum Dugan

they will have no problems reaching 7 excpt 2 will give them a match

Old Post Sep 18th, 2006 01:32 AM
Dum Dum Dugan is currently offline Click here to Send Dum Dum Dugan a Private Message Find more posts by Dum Dum Dugan Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Inhuman
|||||||||||||||||

stop at thing

ok seriously cool

They could be stoped at the navy seals if they are armed to the teeth.
if not then ult. colossus stops them. they cant really hurt him too much.

Old Post Sep 18th, 2006 01:33 AM
Inhuman is currently offline Click here to Send Inhuman a Private Message Find more posts by Inhuman Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Galan007
|Quantum Observer|

most likely stop at #6, but they dont get past #7

"I am tired of Earth. These people.
I am tired of being caught in the tangle of their lives."

Old Post Sep 18th, 2006 01:34 AM