KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » Comic Book 'Versus' Forum » Stardust vs ironman

Stardust vs ironman
Started by: SevenShackles

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
SevenShackles
Missa pro defunctis

Stardust vs ironman

Extremist ironman, pre-secret invasion resources aka shield.
vs galactus herald Stardust.

round 1 - random encounter.

round 2 - ironman gets a week prep.

how does this go?

no speed blitz or bfr.

GAMMA GIDEON

Respect: -Dynamo 5 -Greed -Noh-Varr/Marvel Boy

Old Post Jul 18th, 2009 03:26 AM
SevenShackles is currently offline Click here to Send SevenShackles a Private Message Find more posts by SevenShackles Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Konton
Homo Magi

>_>
Now, I'm no expert on Stardust OR Iron Man, but isn't Stardust leagues above Stark?

Old Post Jul 18th, 2009 04:39 AM
Konton is currently offline Click here to Send Konton a Private Message Find more posts by Konton Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
TricksterPriest
Renegade Timelord

You'd think.........I kind of doubt SHIELD has the firepower to take down a compedent herald to be honest. erm

However, I would enjoy being proven wrong by scans. big grin

Old Post Jul 18th, 2009 04:45 AM
TricksterPriest is currently offline Click here to Send TricksterPriest a Private Message Find more posts by TricksterPriest Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Enyalus
MALE DOMINANCE!!!

Stark was having a heart-attack at Nova's power being 'level 15' saying they didn't think they could stop him. And Nova was awed at Stardust and Surfer's power levels.

So, I'd think Stardust wins comfortably in any scenario.

Old Post Jul 18th, 2009 04:48 AM
Enyalus is currently offline Click here to Send Enyalus a Private Message Find more posts by Enyalus Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
TricksterPriest
Renegade Timelord