KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » Computer / Video Games Discussion » Games 'Versus' Forum » Turok vs Master Chief

Turok vs Master Chief
Started by: braz

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (3): [1] 2 3 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

Turok vs Master Chief

Turok- from Seeds of Evil, and he's armed with the Firestorm Cannon with an extra plasma pack, the Mag .60 as a backup weapon with spare clips and the Razor wind, which is very similar to the Predators smart disk.

Chiefy has his assault rifle with plenty of extra clips, and the 8 gauge pump shotgun with 92 extra shells.

who wins??

Old Post Jun 5th, 2006 03:50 AM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
SpadeKing

what kind of match is this? the chief if you havent read the book, can cover kilometers in seconds, he has alien type strength, he has a complete military mind, and has an advanced shield.

where as turok, is a human caveman.

Old Post Jun 5th, 2006 03:54 AM
SpadeKing is currently offline Click here to Send SpadeKing a Private Message Find more posts by SpadeKing Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Burning thought
Restricted

Account Restricted

Turok wins hands down, firestorm cannon will blow chief away if the razor wind doesnt cut him in half

Old Post Jun 5th, 2006 06:55 AM
Burning thought is currently offline Click here to Send Burning thought a Private Message Find more posts by Burning thought Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Raijin
Yeah, changed name

Turok has too much firepower for MC to handle

Old Post Jun 5th, 2006 08:17 AM
Raijin is currently offline Click here to Send Raijin a Private Message Find more posts by Raijin Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
SpadeKing

quote: (post)
Originally posted by Burning thought