KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » Computer / Video Games Discussion » Games 'Versus' Forum » Turok vs Master Chief

Turok vs Master Chief
Started by: braz

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (3): « 1 [2] 3 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Raijin
Yeah, changed name

Damn straight, Darkstorm

Old Post Jun 6th, 2006 08:46 AM
Raijin is currently offline Click here to Send Raijin a Private Message Find more posts by Raijin Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

quote: (post)
Originally posted by Darkstorm Zero
I too am siding with Turok here, And let me tell you something right now, Even though he's armed with only 4 weapons for this thread, Braz has pickerd opur some of Turok's specialties, Firestorm cannon with an extra plasma pack is going to reduce MC and his shields to ash, there is no question.

Also, those who say that MC has more combat experience has never seen Turok in their lives. Living in the Lost World is a constant struggle for survival every single day, against everything from Dinosaurs to Cybernentic Monsters, to Mutants to Human Soldiers and more... The enemies you face in the Lost Wolrd makes the Covenant ground forces look real sad in comparison...

Plus, if this was Turok with his entire armoury from all the games, well, lets add in massiva AOE weapons like the Cronoscepter, Fusion Cannon and Nuke Weapon... There is no POSSIBLE way for MC to get around the massive weapon advantage Turok has going on, it's even more powerful than Duke Nukem's arsenal...

damn skippy.
thumb up

Old Post Jun 6th, 2006 05:18 PM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
SpadeKing

Originally posted by braz
damn skippy.
thumb up

i dont remember him fighting mutants? which game?

Old Post Jun 7th, 2006 01:11 AM