KMC Forums

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Already a member? Log-in!

Home » Star Wars » Star Wars: Literature & Expanded Universe » Star Wars Versus Forum » Darth Maul vs Count Dooku

Darth Maul vs Count Dooku
Started by: braz

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (9): [1] 2 3 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

Darth Maul vs Count Dooku

grreat fight...the battle between the two underdog apprentice's...both vader wannabe's stick out tongue who takes it?? before i wouldve said count because of his power with the force but now IMO maul would own count dooku...that fool has got some crazyass moves with that dualsaber of his and he's practiced and i think (if im not mistaken) mastered the art of juyo which combines the most unpredictable moves for ur opponent which only him and mace windu and two other jedi have mastered and combining that with his agility and martial arts skils with the dual saber i think darth maul would tear up count dooku evil face what yal think?

Old Post Dec 22nd, 2005 03:46 AM
Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
REXXXX
Networking

Are you kidding?

Count Dooku is far superior, not only with his great knowledge in the ways of the Force, but also his skill with a lightsaber. He is arguably the greatest swordsman of his time (though I believe he's below only Yoda and Sidious...).

Old Post Dec 22nd, 2005 03:53 AM
Click here to Send REXXXX a Private Message Find more posts by REXXXX Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Newjak
I am Beyond Power

I think Maul is being overrated here. He was a great duelist and was able to take on a Jedi Master and his padawan at once and should have won. Had he lived and had more years under his belt he would have been an tour de force to deal with but he didn't. So Maul as is can't fight against the Count.

sig by Rao Kal El