Its useless trying to reason with Cory.
Anyways, I have done some digging about the SS MySpace thing, I found several, but only three of any significance.
Here is the one that I believe is real if any.
http://www.myspace.com/supershadowmyspace
It has pretty good blog entries, has more (better) information, and just sounds like like SuperShadow all around. It also seems to have active and relevant friends. I would put money down that this page is official.
***
This one must me fake, as it has a confession.
http://www.myspace.com/thx11384eb
The picture on it also isn't of Mickey Suttle. LOL Ask Scourge about that, even they got it wrong. So this MySpace is off the list.
***
This one I am not so sure, it doesn't seem very active, no blog entries, sort of bland, and its obviously fake becuase the location is from NC, a real SS MySpace would say its from California like the first, which is why I think that one is real. This one we can cross off.
http://www.myspace.com/thx1138ss
I think further research should be done to determine if the first MySpace profile I discussed is legit, heck, I will try to add it and talk to it, can't hurt right? Maybe we could all try to do something together or something?