KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » Comic Book 'Versus' Forum » Superboy Prime vs New Avengers + Fantastic 4

Superboy Prime vs New Avengers + Fantastic 4
Started by: Superboy Prime

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Zack Fair
Fanboy

Superboy Prime vs New Avengers + Fantastic 4

We've seen him take on DC's super teams except the JLA. Now I'm pitting him against Marvel's except the X-men.

Superboy Prime pre Speed Force & Anti-Monitor armor

vs

New Avengers

Captain America
Iron-Man
Luke Cage
Ronin
Sentry
Spider-Man
Spider-Woman
Wolverine

&

Fantastic Four

Mr. Fantastic
Invisible Woman
Human Torch
The Thing

No prep - Bloodlust On

I say Superboy-Prime decimates every single hero except Sentry, and then Sentry gets beaten after a tough fight.

I apologize in advance if the thread wasn't correctly made, I am a newbie after all.

Old Post Apr 4th, 2006 05:43 AM
Zack Fair is currently offline Click here to Send Zack Fair a Private Message Find more posts by Zack Fair Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Avlon
Godot Brew#107

They all get destroyed. Superboy Prime punched his way out of the Phantom Zone. He's on ridiculous levels with that feat alone.

Humans are afraid of the dark.
And yet… At the same time, we’re fascinated and bewitched by it.
Maybe that’s why humans drink the darkness that is coffee.

Old Post Apr 4th, 2006 05:44 AM
Avlon is currently offline Click here to Send Avlon a Private Message Find more posts by Avlon Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Laminator_X
Once & Future KMC Hawkeye

Sentry and Richards are their only hope.

...You are Number Six. Respect Popeye

Old Post Apr 4th, 2006 06:01 AM
Laminator_X is currently offline Click here to Send Laminator_X a Private Message Find more posts by Laminator_X Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Mider