KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Misc » TV Talk Forum » Marvel's The Inhumans

Marvel's The Inhumans
Started by: Inhuman

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (6): « 1 [2] 3 4 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
tkitna

Looks better than any of the CW stuff. I'll be watching it.

By Stoic

Old Post Jun 30th, 2017 11:52 PM
tkitna is currently offline Click here to Send tkitna a Private Message Find more posts by tkitna Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
carthage
PLEASE PROTECT ME STONES

IMO it looks about on par with the CW stuff production wise, I wonder if the CGI is better. We only get a few shots of Lockjaw and it looks about the same in quality. I'm not an expert so if any designer or expert in graphics wants to weigh in, I'd be curious to see if its the same

"Happiness is a lie. Life is horror. The light is always dying all across the universe. The last star will flicker out someday, when it does, all that remains is shadow. And I will be its king!"'-Amahl Farouk

Old Post Jul 1st, 2017 12:05 AM
carthage is currently offline Click here to Send carthage a Private Message Find more posts by carthage Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
ares834

LMAO

This look terrible.

Old Post Jul 1st, 2017 12:21 AM
ares834 is currently offline Click here to Send ares834 a Private Message Find more posts by ares834 Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
riv6672

Lockjaw looked hella cute.

Old Post Jul 1st, 2017 02:15 AM
riv6672 is currently offline Click here to Send riv6672 a Private Message Find more posts by riv6672 Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
BruceSkywalker
The BatLord of the Jedi

will watch first show, afterwards unknown

THE TRIAL NEVER ENDS...thanks steve

Old Post Jul 1st, 2017 03:10 AM