'Star Wars: Episode III' Crew List Revealed

The official 'Star Wars' website has revealed the list of the crew, both old and new, that are currently working on Star Wars: Episode III.

Director George Lucas
Producer Rick McCallum
Production Supervisor Gavin Bocquet
Stunt Coordinator Nick Gillard
Costume Supervisor Trisha Biggar
Director of Photography David Tattersall
Editor Roger Barton (Pearl Harbor, Gone in Sixty Seconds)
Makeup Supervisor Nikki Gooley (Ghost Ship, The Matrix)
First Assistant Director Colin Fletcher (Ghost Ship, The Matrix)
Creatures Supervisor Dave Elsey (Mission: Impossible II, B. Monkey)
Production Supervisor Stephen Jones (Episode II, Scooby Doo)
Supervising Art Director Peter Russell (Episodes I & II, Gladiator)
Supervising Art Director Ian Gracie (Episode II, The Quiet American)
Production Coordinator Virginia Murray (Episode II, Tomorrow Never Dies)
Production Accountant Kevin Plummer (Episode II, "Journey to the Center of the Earth")
Prop Master Ty Teiger (Episodes I & II, Die Another Day)
Set Decorator Richard Roberts (Die Another Day, The World is Not Enough)
Gaffer Eddie Knight (Episodes I & II, Lara Croft: Tomb Raider)
Construction Manager Greg Hadju (The Quiet American)

E-Mail This Article » Share your comments on 'Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith'